October Comic News

Marvel's New #1's!


Marvel continues to introduce new comics, new teams, new characters (and new versions of old characters) this month. Check out just SOME of the covers for the new #1's this month:








Click HERE to see the full list of titles that Marvel will release this month.


Happy Halloween From Comic Universe!


Site Updates!

Check out next weeks comic releases here!

Check out this months Hot Picks here!

Check out the newest Pop! Figures here!

Check out our updated calendar here!


Comic Universe accepts the following Credit Cards:

The Store

The Owner: Frank Link
The Comics!
Web site created & maintained by True Vision Consulting, LLC.